My Top Charts.

Hiya guys! Today I will be posting a list of my top 10 favourite songs, hope you enjoy.

  1. ‘Lost Boy’ by ‘Ruth B’     Link to song
  2. ‘Little Do You Know’ by ‘Alex And Sierra’ Link to song
  3. ‘Baby Don’t Cut’ by ‘B-Mike’ Link to song
  4. ‘7 Years’ by ‘ Lukas Graham’ Link to song
  5. ‘I Hate You, I Love You.’ by ‘Gnash .F.T. Olivia O’ Brien.’ Link to song
  6.  ‘Halo’ by ‘Beyonce’ Link to song
  7. ‘Marvin Gaye’ by ‘Charlie Puth .F.T. Megan Trainor.’ Link to song
  8. ‘Something Big’ by ‘Shawn Mendes’ Link to song.
  9. ‘Writing’s On The Wall.’ by ‘Sam Smith.’ Link to song
  10. ‘Like I’m Gonna Lose You’ by ‘Megan Trainor .F.T. John Legend’ Link to song
I hope you enjoy my top ten favourite songs! Maybe you will hear one you have never listened to before. Comment down below your favourite  songs.
See you soon…
Gal99 xxx
Leave a Reply

